Go Local

Local Senate District Contact Information

Dist. Chair Email and Website Phone Number
SD33 Cathy Olson c.olson@dflsd33.org
http://www.dflsd33.org
952-472-2717
SD34 Nancy Meyerhoff chair@sd34dfl.org
http://www.sd34dfl.org
SD35* Patricia Rysdam kykie48@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/SD35DFL
763-434-1551
SD36 Grace Baltich jbgm99@gmail.com
https://www.dfl.org/sd36/
763-300-1047
SD37* Mary Nelson mnelsonbikerchick@comcast.net 763-767-0102
SD40* Mark Goodell mgoodell@gmail.com
http://dfl.org/sd40
612-242-5657
SD44 Phyllis Richerson richerson52@comcast.net
http://dflsd44.org
763-439-9966
SD45* Barb Sherman bsherm15@yahoo.com
http://www.sd45dfl.org
763-521-3579
SD46* Steve Parsons stevencparsons@gmail.com
http://www.dfl.org/sd46
612-750-8091
SD47* Mary Leizinger mary@maryleizinger.com
http://dfl.org/sd47
612-940-6220
SD48 Sharon Borine slborine@aol.com
http://dfl48.org
952-975-9541
SD49* Tim O’Brien timobrien@faegrebd.com
www.MN49Democrats.org
 952-925-4359
SD50* Tom Rublein tgr798@aol.com
http://www.sd50dfl.org
612-869-5366
* Indicates district is partially located in another congressional district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.