About Us

Map of CD3

(Click the map to enlarge)


CD3 includes the communities of Brooklyn Park, Bloomington, Champlin, Chanhassan, Chaska, Coon Rapids, Corcoran, Dahlgren, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Greenfield, Greenwood, Independence, Laketown, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Plain, Maple Grove, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetrista, Mound, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Bonifacius, Tonka Bay, Victoria, and Wayzata.

We’re the volunteer organization of the DFL (Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party) covering Minnesota’s 3rd Congressional District. The map of the area is to the left.

Meeting Information

The CD3 Central Committee meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 7pm. Most of our meetings are held at the Minnetonka Government center in the Council Chambers. Please see our calender for official meeting dates and times.

CD3 Officers

CD3 Chair Cheryl Poling (right) with Vice Chair Kyle Tonn (left)

Chair:  Cheryl Poling — chpoling@comcast.net

Vice Chair:  Kyle Tonn — kyletonn@gmail.com

Outreach Officer:  Karen Willis — starship dot dodecahedron at gmail dot com

Secretary:  Kate Peer — katepeergo@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Nancy Parris — parrisdfl@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.