Contact Us

CD3 Officers

DFL Leadership elected at the 2017 CD3 Convention

Chair:  Cheryl Poling —

Vice Chair:  Del Jenkins —

Outreach Officer:  Karen Willis — starship dot dodecahedron at gmail dot com

Secretary:  Josine Durant

Treasurer:  Kyle Tonn —


By Phone:
(952) 856-0073

By Email:

By Mail:
18980 Pheasant Cir
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

On Twitter

On Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.