2015 Bloomington City Council Election

The Bloomington Mayoral race is now uncontested.

The three contested City Council seats are: 

  • District 1 (southeast Bloomington)
  • District 2 (southwest Bloomington); and
  • one At-Large seat. 

You can view videos of statements by the candidates here.

Download a copy of your ballot here.

Have questions on the election and candidates? Contact Thomas Roblein.