About Us

Map of CD3

(Click the map to enlarge)


CD3 includes the communities of Brooklyn Park, Bloomington, Champlin, Chanhassan, Chaska, Coon Rapids, Corcoran, Dahlgren, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Greenfield, Greenwood, Independence, Laketown, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Plain, Maple Grove, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetrista, Mound, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Bonifacius, Tonka Bay, Victoria, and Wayzata.

We’re the volunteer organization of the DFL (Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party) covering Minnesota’s 3rd Congressional District. The map of the area is to the left.

Meeting Information

The CD3 Central Committee meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 7pm. Most of our meetings are held at the Minnetonka Government Center, 14600 Minnetonka Blvd, Minnetonka, MN.  We meet in the Council Chambers. Please see our calendar for official meeting dates and times.

CD3 Officers

Chair:  Cheryl Poling — chpoling@comcast.net

Vice Chair:  Mike Aruflo — contact information to come

Outreach Officer:  Thomas Rippe — contact information to come

Secretary:  Kay Lewis — contact information to come

Treasurer:  Kyle Tonn — kyletonn@gmail.com